Reef Central Online Community

Home Forum Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences View New Posts View Today's Posts

Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Reefkeeping ...an online magazine for marine aquarists Support our sponsors and mention Reef Central

Go Back   Reef Central Online Community > Sponsor Forums > Marine Depot
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

User Tag List

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 11/02/2018, 12:36 PM   #1
MarineDepot
Sponsor
 
MarineDepot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Garden Grove, CA
Posts: 5,035
Exclamation TODAY: Live Call with Brightwell Aquatics 12PM PST | 1PM MST | 2PM CST | 3PM EST




Jeremy Howell is the Director of Sales for North America for Brightwell Aquatics (and sister company Continuum Aquatics). He is a long-time friend of Marine Depot who possesses 30+ years of aquarium hobby know-how and industry knowledge.

Join us for a live conversation with Jeremy as we continue to explore nutrients in reef aquaria, this time with a focus on how they affect the colors you see in your corals. Whether the nutrients in your tank are sky high or so low you can’t get a reading with a standard test kit – we will be talking about the myriad of ways to get your corals to color up!

We'll quiz Jeremy about phosphate, nitrate, water testing, dosing, and a whole lot more. Then, you'll have the opportunity to ask him everything you’ve ever wanted to know about coral colors and the Brightwell and Continuum product lines.

Availability for this event is limited! Slots will be filled on a first-come, first serve basis. As an added incentive, we are having product giveaways on the call!

REGISTER (it's free): https://mdshop.us/REGISTER9

(You do not have to register to dial in to the call but giveaways are only for registered participants)

We will get started promptly so try to dial in a few minutes early. Q&A will be at the end.





__________________
MarineDepot.com
714-385-0080
MarineDepot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
brightwell aquatics, chats with experts, interview, marine depot, nutrient control

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:12 AM.


TapaTalk Enabled

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
Use of this web site is subject to the terms and conditions described in the user agreement.
Reef CentralTM Reef Central, LLC. Copyright 1999-2014
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.3.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.